نبذة عن جامعة جابر بن حيان الطبية

شعار الجامعة

جامعة جابر بن حيان الطبية هي إحدى أوائل الجامعات التخصصية في عراقنا الحبيب حيث أنها تعنى بالعلوم الطبية بأنواعها ... وقد استحدثت أولى كلياتها وهي كلية الطب في بداية العام الدراسي 2013-2014 لتضم الدورة الأولى فيها 86 طالب وطالبة من طلبة القبول المركزي الأولي والمستضافين والمنقولين اليها من مختلف جامعات العراق وخصوصا من المناطق غير الآمنة وذلك حفاظا على ثروة البلد من الشباب الواعي.

تعتمد جامعتنا نظام القبول المركزي وحسب الطاقة الأستيعابية والتخطيط المستقبلي لحاجة البلد ولغة التدريس هي اللغة الأنكليزية

اختير لهذه الجامعة موقعٌ متميزٌ من حيث البيئة الصالحة وسهولة الوصول على الضفة الشرقية لنهر الفرات وقد أحيلت التصاميم الهندسية لأبنية الجامعة إلى إحدى الشركات خارج العراق لتكون صرحا علميا ومعماريا متميزا.

ومن المخطط للجامعة أن تضم أربع كليات هي الطب، وطب الأسنان، والصيدلة، والتمريض بالإضافة الى مستشفى جامعي كبير سعة 600 سرير مع مراكز طبية وبحثية في مختلف مجالات الطب. 

لقد سعت جامعتنا لاختيار الكوادر الطبية السريرية وغير السريرية المتميزة وجذبها من مختلف جامعات العراق لتكون هذه النخبة نواة لصرح علمي وطبي رصين كما تسعى الجامعة لجذب الكفاءات العراقية خارج البلد لتكون رافدا اضافيا لكادرها العلمي. 

وقد اعتمدت جامعتنا المناهج الرصينة والمعتمدة محليا وعالميا مع السعي لمراجعتها ورفدها بكل المستجدات العلمية والبحثية. كما نتطلع الى ارساء علاقات علمية وتبادل ثقافي مع الجامعات العالمية الرصينة

لقد تم وضع رؤية ورسالة وأهداف الجامعة بحيث تكون واحدة من الصروح العلمية المتميزة وطنياً وعالمياً لإعداد وتأهيل اطباء وأطباء أسنان وصيادلة وممرضين متميزين يتمتعون بالمهنية  و القدرة على تقديم افضل الخدمات الطبية والرعاية الصحية للمجتمع ملتزمين بالقيم الإنسانية السامية المستوحاة من مبادئ ديننا الحنيف وسيرة نبينا العظيم وأئمتنا الطاهرين صلوات الله عليهم أجمعين.

 

النظام الداخلي لجامعة جابر بن حيان الطبية 

cron

About Jabir ibn Hayyan Medical University

شعار الجامعة

Jabir ibn Hayyan Medical University is one of the first specialized Universities in our beloved Iraq. It deals with all kinds of medical sciences. The Faculty of Medicine was established at the beginning of the academic year 2013-2014 involving 86 students who were centrally admitted, transferred or hosted from other universities.  

The University follows the central admission system according to the planned capacity and future needs of the country. English is the teaching language in the University.

A privileged location in terms of good environment and easy access at the eastern bank of the Euphrates River was chosen for the university campus. The engineering designs of the University buildings were referred to one of abroad companies to be a distinct scientific and architectural edifice.

It is planned for the University to involve four faculties: Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy and Nursing in addition to a large university hospital with a capacity of 600 beds and many other medical and research centers in various fields of medicine.

We pursued to choose excellent clinical and basic medical staff who were attracted from different Iraqi Universities. This elite group will be the nucleus of solid scientific and medical edifice. We also seek to attract Iraqi competencies from outside the country to be an additional tributary of thoroughly enriching our staff.

Our University has adopted curricula that are well accredited locally and globally with the quest for reviewing and supplying them with all the latest scientific and research updates. We also aspirate to establish scientific relations and cultural exchange with the sober global universities.

The University vision, mission and objectives were set to make it one of the distinct scientific edifices both nationally and globally and to prepare and qualify excellent physicians, dentists, pharmacists and nurses having distinct professionalism and ability to provide the society with the best medical services and health care and are committed to supreme humanitarian values inspired from the principles of Islam and the biography of our great prophet and revered Imams (peace and blessings be upon them).

cron